Celebrity Gift BagWin It!

Enter for your chance to win the gift bag given to the celebrity guests of The Wendy Williams Show, including Lauren Conrad, Charlie Sheen, Kathy Griffin, Toni Braxton,
Katie Couric, Cynthia Nixon, Taraji P. Henson and more!

We're giving away 1 gift bag each day for the week of April 26th.

You must enter before Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 11:59 PM PST.

This celebrity swag bag is valued at over $1,500 and may include products like:

Envy Medical RevitalEyes brightening eye cream, envymedical.com

Sleep Innovations travel pillow, sleepinnovations.com

Vera Moore Cosmetics spa kit, veramoorecosmetics.com

Kryolan Ultra Under Base, High Gloss, and Glamour Glow, kryolan.com

Jessica Cosmetics manicure kit and nail polish, jessicacosmetics.com

Bagadocious voucher for customized accessory cover, bagadocious.com

Aloxxi shampoo/conditioner set, aloxxi.com

Sunwarrior Protein Blend, sunwarrior.com

Superberries Aroniaberry Gummy Chews gift pack, superberries.com

Still The Sea yoga mat voucher, stillthesea.com

Jennifer Elizabeth Jewelry voucher, jenniferelizabeth.com

flipflop wines, flipflopwines.com

Tap Water glass water bottle, mytapwaterbottle.com

ThermaRobe wireless heated spa robe, thermarobe.com

Coby SNAPP HD digital camcorder, cobyusa.com

Nyx Cosmetics mascara and fake eye lashes, nyxcosmetics.com

Woodees earphones, woodees.com

Objects With Purpose wearable candle, objectswithpurpose.com

Teatulia assortment of teas, teatulia.com

Microplane kitchen supplies, microplane.com

Euphoria Spa gift certificate, euphoriaspanyc.com

Dulcenea Lingerie mesh panties, dulcenealingerie.com

Just The Right Book online subscription, justtherightbook.com

Samsonite luggage tag, samsonite.com

LeSportSac weekender bag, lesportsac.com